Member Profile
Member Overview
Thank you for viewing. Here are some interests of mine. I really like christian music. I love to watch movies. I enjoy playing games, sports, cards, going on adventures, taking trips, exploring new places, try and do new and different things, write poetry, and have long deep conversations about anything and everything there is to talk about. I read only about 3 books a year. Not counting my BIBLE that I read all the time. I am in college and studying business. My future goal is to own my own business. I am very loyal, loving, sensitive to others needs, enjoy life, positive attitude, strong ethics, good sense of humor, playful, and very committed in relationships.
Gender :   Male
Age :   37
Marital Status :   Single
Has Children :   Yes
Lives in :   United States
Languages spoken :   English
Nationality :   United States 233
Appearance :   Attractive
Height :   175 cm (5 ft 9 in)
Weight :   86 Kg (190 lb)
Hair Color :   Brown
Eye Color :   Blue
Ethnicity :   Caucasian (White)
Religion :   Christian - Other
Star Sign :   Virgo
Chinese Zodiac :   Hare
Education :   Bachelors degree
Occupation :   Student
Languages spoken :   English
English Ability :   Fluent
Smoking :   No
Drinking :   Occasionally
Relocate :   Not sure about relocating
Last Active :   23 September 12
I'm looking for a Loyal, faithful, kind, affectionate girl that enjoys life, has a positive attitude, tries to look at the bright side of situations, enjoys conversation, is open minded, Wants adventure in her life, enjoys trying new things and will always be by my side in life. My best friend, my business partner, and my wife. She should definitely have GOD as a strong basis in her life.
Gender :   Female
Aged :   18 - 30
For :   Penpal,Marriage,Friendship,Romance / dating